Chakra Crystals

Crystals for Chakras


Learn the meanings, names, and healing properties of Crystal Chakra Stones. The Root Chakra Crystal is Red Ruby, Sacral Chakra Crystal is Orange Quartz, Solar Plexus Chakra Crystal is Citrine, Heart Chakra Crystal is Rose Quartz, Third Eye Chakra Crystal is Amethyst, Crown Chakra Crystal is Clear Quartz.


Crystals Chakra Crystals

What are Crystal Chakra Crystals?

Chakra Crystals unblock your chakra energy centers. These energy centers are vortexes called chakras. Crystals and Stones can be placed on a chakra or all of them at once during a crystal healing session. You can also wear a chakra bracelet for healing.

What are chakras?

Chakras are energy centers located throughout the Spiritual body. There are seven major chakras, each corresponding to a different body area.

Chakras can become unbalanced due to various factors, such as stress, emotional trauma, and physical illness. 

Balancing the chakras can promote healing and well-being. There are various ways to balance the chakras, such as meditation, yoga, aromatherapy, and crystal healing.

Location of the Chakras

Your root chakra or Muladhara chakra is located at the very base of the spine, the sacral chakra is located in the middle of the pelvic region, your solar plexus chakra called the Manipura chakra is located in the stomach area, the heart chakra is located in the chest, the throat chakra is located in the throat, the Ajna chakra or third eye chakra is located on your forehead just between the eyebrows, and the crown chakra is located at the top of the head.

Chakra Colors

  • Red is the color of Muladhara Chakra
  • Orange is the color of the Svadhishthana
  • Yellow is the color of the Manipura Chakra
  • Green lower heart or Pink higher heart is the color of the Anahata Chakra
  • Blue is the color of the Vishuddha Chakra
  • Purple is the color of the Ajna Chakra
  • White is the color of the Sahasrara Chakra

Each chakra is connected to different energy and color, and these colors can be used as a tool for balancing the chakras. For example, red is associated with the root chakra, which helps to ground and stabilize us. Orange is the sacral chakra color, which governs our creativity and sexual nature.

Yellow is the color that belongs to the solar plexus chakra, which is responsible for our personal power and self-esteem. Green and pink are the colors that belong to the heart chakra, which helps us give and receive love and compassion. Blue is the color of your throat chakra, which allows us to express our truth and communicate authentically with others and ourselves.

Violet and Purple is associated with the third eye chakra, which enhances our intuition and psychic ability. Finally, white is associated with the crown chakra, which connects us to our higher selves and the divine source of all existence.

Meditating on these colors with chakra stones and crystals can bring balance to our chakras and promote our physical, mental, and emotional well-being.

You may also like...